414 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Adams, Larame

Department - Position

  • Police Department - Police Officer
580-559-5760 ladams@dashesoflove.net Chickasaw Business & Conference Center ECU Police Department
Adamson, Ashley

Department - Position

  • Office of Admissions - Admissions Coach
580-559-5254 aadamson@dashesoflove.net Sterling L. Williams Center 203
Agong, Stephen

Department - Position

  • Department of Politics, Law and Society - Visiting Professor
580-559-5411 sagong@dashesoflove.net Horace Mann 237B
Aguilar, Rafael

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Assistant Football Coach Offensive Line
raguilar@dashesoflove.net Kerr Activities Center Office 1
Allen, Blake

Department - Position

  • Office of Communications and Marketing - Director of Communications and Marketing
580-559-5664 ballen@dashesoflove.net Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Ananga, Erick

Department - Position

  • Department of Politics, Law and Society - Associate Professor
580-559-5413 eananga@dashesoflove.net Horace Mann 237D
Anderson, Destini

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Head Softball Coach
580-559-5363 dfanderson@dashesoflove.net Women's Athletic Facility 119
Andrews, Kenneth

Department - Position

  • College of Health and Sciences - Dean College of Health and Sciences
580-559-5496 kandrews@dashesoflove.net Physical and Environmental Science Center 101A
Arcos, Jaime

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodian
580-559-5377 jarcos@dashesoflove.net Physical Plant
Armstrong, Pamla

Department - Position

  • Child Care Resource & Referral Agency - Assistant Director
580-559-5303 parmstrong@dashesoflove.net Fentem Hall 131
Autrey, Donna

Department - Position

  • Department of Psychology - Assistant Professor
580-559-5328 lautrey@dashesoflove.net Lanoy Education Building 211 C
Baggech, Melody

Department - Position

  • Department of Performing Arts - Professor of Music
580-559-5464 mbaggech@dashesoflove.net Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Baggerly, Cody

Department - Position

  • Office of Communications and Marketing - Communications Specialist
codlbag@dashesoflove.net Danley Hall 3rd floor
Bailey, Shelley

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Instructor
580-559-5460 rrbailey@dashesoflove.net Horace Mann 318 A
Baker, Sam

Department - Position

  • Linscheid Library - Digital Services Assistant
580-559-5588 samdbak@dashesoflove.net Linscheid Library Annex Annex 213
Balch, Stan

Department - Position

  • Educational Opportunity Center - EOC Director
580-559-5764 stawbal@dashesoflove.net Memorial Student Union EOC
Ballard, William

Department - Position

  • Veterans Upward Bound - Academic Counselor/Instructor
580-559-5384 wballard@dashesoflove.net Lanoy Education Building 155/151
Barton, Brayden

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Carpenter
580-559-5378 brakbar1@dashesoflove.net Facilities Management
Bay, Michael D.

Department - Position

  • Biological and Environmental Sciences - Professor
580-559-5497 mbay@dashesoflove.net Physical and Environmental Science Center 158
Bean, Christopher

Department - Position

  • Department of History - Professor and Chair
580-559-5418 cbean@dashesoflove.net Horace Mann 238B